Skip To Main Content

Calendar

District Calendar

Sunday Monday Tuesday Wednesday Thursday Friday Saturday
Sun, May 26
Mon, May 27
Holiday - Memorial Day
-
Tue, May 28
On Track/ Adult Transitions Celebration
-
THS PA Building
eCademy Graduation
-
eCademy Charter at Crane
Wed, May 29
Dutcher Middle School Promotion
-
Pitman High School Gym
Turlock Adult School Graduation
-
Turlock Adult School
Roselawn High Graduation
-
Roselawn High School
Thu, May 30
eCademy 8th Promotion
-
eCademy Charter at Crane
Pitman High Graduation
-
Pitman Amphitheatre
Fri, May 31
Turlock Jr High Promotion Session 1
-
Pitman High Gym
Turlock Jr High Promotion Session II
-
Pitman High Gym
Turlock High Graduation
-
Debely Stadium
Sat, Jun 1
SAT Testing at Pitman High
-
John H. Pitman High School (2525 W Christoffersen Pkwy, Turlock, CA 95382, United States)
Sun, Jun 2
Mon, Jun 3
Tue, Jun 4
Board Meeting
-
eCademy/PDC
Wed, Jun 5
Thu, Jun 6
Fresh Food for Kids Drive-Thru Distribution
-
Marvin A. Dutcher Middle School (1441 Colorado Ave, Turlock, CA 95380, United States)
Fri, Jun 7
Sat, Jun 8
Sun, Jun 9
Mon, Jun 10
Tue, Jun 11
Wed, Jun 12
Thu, Jun 13
Fri, Jun 14
Sat, Jun 15
Sun, Jun 16
Mon, Jun 17
Tue, Jun 18
Board Meeting
-
eCademy/PDC
Wed, Jun 19
Holiday - Juneteenth
-
Thu, Jun 20
Fresh Food for Kids Drive-Thru Distribution
-
Marvin A. Dutcher Middle School (1441 Colorado Ave, Turlock, CA 95380, United States)
Fri, Jun 21
Sat, Jun 22
Sun, Jun 23
Mon, Jun 24
Tue, Jun 25
Wed, Jun 26
Thu, Jun 27
Fri, Jun 28
Sat, Jun 29
Sun, Jun 30
Mon, Jul 1
Tue, Jul 2
Wed, Jul 3
Sat, Jul 6