• TUSD’s Superintendent Student Senate was developed and implemented last school year to provide an opportunity for Dana to collect students’ input regarding school culture – specifically, in regards to what motivates them to come to school, what is special or unique about their school, suggestions for making their school better, ideas on how to make students & parents feel more welcome, and what makes them feel prepared to go to college or enter a career.  Students were selected by their site Principal to attend the fall and spring Senates. Their feedback and views provided great insight to their educational experience and how to help move TUSD forward to support all students.

Superintendent's Student Senate

  • Brown Elementary School

  • Crowell Elementary School

  • Cunningham Elementary School

  • Dennis Earl Elementary School

  • Dutcher Middle School

  • eCademy Charter at Crane

  • Julien Elementary School

  • Medeiros Elementary School

  • Osborn Two-Way Immersion Academy

  • Pitman High School

  • Roselawn High School

  • Turlock High School

  • Turlock Jr. High School

  • Wakefield Elementary School

  • Walnut Elementary Education Center